The changes in the Hungarian macroeconomic structure after the democratic transition, transforming the macroeconomic structure towards sustainability

Prepared for the Council for Sustainable Development of the Prime Minister’s Office. Members of the working group: Attila Bartha, Attila Kiss(Industrial Research and Consulting Ltd.), Péter Kulcsár (Industrial Research and Consulting Ltd.), Zoltán Matheika, Ágnes Nagy, Éva Palócz, Erzsébet Páczi, Márton Szabó, Péter Vakhal, Rita Gyukics. Leader of the working group: Éva Palócz. Budapest, 2010.